The Finnish metalers of Children of Bodom are set to release a CD/DVD titled ‘Holiday at Lake Bodom (15 Years of Wasted Youth)’ on May 21 to commemorate their 15 year anniversary using the Children of Bodom name.

The CD includes tracks from their 1997 release,  ‘Something Wild,’ to 2011’s ‘Relentless Reckless Forever’ and everything in between. It also features two newly-recorded cover songs — ‘I’m Shipping Up To Boston’ by Dropkick Murphys and Rick Springfield’s ‘Jessie’s Girl.’

The DVD includes “candid touring and backstage footage from around the world” as well as a never-before-seen music video for the track ‘Shovel Knockout’ off of ‘Relentless Reckless Forever.’

Vocalist and guitarist Alexi Laiho says, ’15 Years of Wasted Youth’ is the sound of Children of Bodom working hard, partying hard, being relentless and stubborn.” He goes on to say, “We went through many brick walls to get to where we are, and after seven studio albums, two live albums, non-stop touring, bleeding and breaking a lot of bones, I think we are justified in putting this album out. Let the music speak for itself. You have been warned.”

The track listing for ‘Holiday at Lake Bodom’ is sure to warrant a change of pants for all Bodom fans. Check it out below.

Track listing for ‘Holiday at Lake Bodom’ (15 Years of Wasted Youth):

‘Hate Crew Deathroll’
‘Shovel Knockout’
‘Hate Me’
‘Everytime I Die’
‘Needled 24/7′
‘I’m Shipping Up To Boston’ (*previously unreleased)
‘Roundtrip To Hell And Back’
‘Trashed, Lost & Strungout’
‘Living Dead Beat’
‘Deadnight Warrior’
‘Follow The Reaper’
‘Are You Dead Yet?’
‘Silent Night, Bodom Night’
‘Jessie’s Girl’ (*previously unreleased)
‘In Your Face’
‘Angels Don’t Kill’

More From 96.3 The Blaze