Northern Quest Entertainment has announced more shows for their 2021 Outdoor Summer Concert Series and there's a little something for all musical tastes. If you haven't been to the venue yet, it's really fun! Seating is well arranged in a slope so you're not blocked by people in front of you. It's at the hotel and casino just beyond Spokane in Airway Heights, so it's also a fun road trip with a stop for fun in Spokane, or directly to the casino, where there's plenty of fun before and after concerts.

-Sublime with Rome is scheduled for Sunday, September 19th, with tickets at $59, $69, $79, and $99.

-Roger Daltry of the Who is scheduled for Wednesday, September 1st, with tickets at $49, $59, $79, and $99.

-And, for you country fans, Old Dominion is booked for Saturday, September 25th, Caitlyn Smith. Tickets are $59, $69, $89, and $109.

The "Camas Club" pre-sale for all three shows is this Thursday, May 13th at 9 a.m. PST, 10 a.m. MST. General on sale is Friday, May 14th at 9 a.m. PST and 10 a.m. MST. See all the shows Northern Quest has announced for 2021 and get tickets here.

For an incredible road trip later this year, Halestorm have announced a Seattle show with Evanescence. The Key Arena is now the "Climate Pledge Arena" as the venue was sold to Amazon, who have dedicated the arena name to bringing attention to climate change. The goal of the arena is "to be the most progressive, responsible, and sustainable arena in the world."

-The Halestorm show is scheduled for Sunday, November 7th, with tickets going on sale Friday, May 14th, at 10 a.m. PST, 11 a.m. MST. Get more info and tickets here.

See the Must-Drive Roads in Every State