How's this for a supergroup: Foo Fighters' Dave Grohl and Pat Smear, Slipknot's Corey Taylor, Alkaline Trio and Blink-182's Matt Skiba, and former Queens of the Stone Age and Kyuss bassist Nick Oliveri. That collection of rockers, and others, has come together as Teenage Time Killers, and today (July 24), they began streaming their debut album, Greatest Hits Vol. 1 -- take it for a spin here, via The New York Times, and check out the tracklist below.

Corrosion of Conformity's Reed Mullin, who started the group, had previously said of the album, "We had all these other folks that want to participate. It’s a very good mixture of old hardcore punk, punk and metal stuff … People are going to be pleasantly surprised. It’s pretty cool."

Greatest Hits Vol. 1 will hit the streets on July 31. You can grab more details on the record here.

Greatest Hits Vol. 1 Tracklist
1. “Exploder”
2. “Crowned By The Light Of The Sun”
3. “Hung Out To Dry”
4. ”Power Outage”
5. “Ode To Hannity”
6. ”Barrio”
7. “The Dead Hand”
8. “Egobomb”
9. “Plank Walk”
10. “Time To Die”
11. “Days Of Degradation”
12. “Clawhoof”
13. “Big Money”
14. “Devil In This House”
15. “Say Goodnight To The Acolyte”
16. “Ignorant People”
17. “Son Of An Immigrant”
18. “Your Empty Soul”
19. “Bleeding To Death”
20. “Teenage Time Killer”

Worst to First: Every Foo Fighters Album Ranked

More From 96.3 The Blaze